Mission Issues

Thinking and re-thinking missionary issues

Mission isn’t restricted to intellectuals!

One of the blogs I regularly follow, Greetings from Kyiv, had a link to some program which determines the intellectual level needed to understand your blog. I was thrilled when I got the following result on my blog:

blog readability test

In our homiletics class way back we were taught to focus on people at the age of around 16 in our sermons. I suspect that the age may be lower at this stage. Well, it seems I’m succeeding with the blog to focus on the right age group.

Friday, June 6, 2008 - Posted by | Theology

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

